9 Health Scores

We then drill down a level, and break down your single health score into 9 risk scores. As you scroll down the report, we will drill into more detail.

Screenshot 2018-11-27 at 12.21.57.png

The Nine Risk Category Scores Explained

The nine individual health risk scores present a clear picture of the areas that are in a good state of health and those that require attention.
The nine categories are:

  • Heart
  • Digestive and dental health
  • Nutritional
  • Kidney, bladder, liver and detoxification efficiency
  • Hydration
  • Stress
  • Diabetic risk
  • Inflammation and the immune system
  • Lung function

Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap